Home > Information > Departments

Departments of Guatemala

Guatemala is the northernmost country in Central America. It borders to the North and West with Mexico; to the East with Belize, Pacific Ocean. Administratively it is divided into 22 departments, which are equivalent to States or provinces and it has a territory of 108,889 square kilometers (42,042 square miles). Below you will find useful information of each one of the Departments:

List of Departments

Share with Friends:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+